Image

Make it a double!

Here’s my second post for the 100 Happy Days challenge — and today, it challenged me. My sister and brother lost to me in Risk today. But if world domination and a cup of tea aren’t your thing (please tell me you’ve seen that commercial!!), I’m sure we will be playing another game sometime soon.

photo

Just to clarify, I would’ve perfectly happy playing with them even if I hadn’t won. Unfortunately for us, we are all quite competitive and it can be dangerous to play with us. Nevertheless, that doesn’t keep us from being one big happy family…most of the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

