Image

There’s nothing I love more than my man and my dog.

Even on days when nothing very exciting happened, I’m always happy to come home to the cutest things in the world. My dog usually follows my stepdad around like a lost puppy (see what I did there? 😉 ) but recently she has gotten in the habit of sleeping at the foot of my bed. I don’t mind her there; I have a queen-size bed and she’s small enough that I don’t even notice when she hops up.

my man and maci

My little brother though is another matter entirely. I always know when he plops himself on my mattress. I was curling up next to my little man watching the BBC show “Merlin”. It’s one of the few shows out there that is appropriate for kids and he loves reenacting the sword-fighting scenes.

Put the two of them together and it’s a lethally cute combination 🙂

Leave a Reply

