Image

Sometimes having a brother is better than having a superhero.

This was the last time I was able to go out for coffee with my brother before I was headed to college. I don’t care what anyone says, he is definitely the best date I’ve ever had — although I do have to pay for his stuff 🙂 He always pays me back with hugs and sample bites. For example, this day he ordered a donut and was kind enough to split it with me.

photo

I’ll miss him so much when I go back to school. His smile brightens my day more than coffee and his hugs are sweeter than any donut we could share. Cheesy? Sorta. But he’s my brother 🙂

Leave a Reply

