Image

I am Catwoman. Hear me roar.

Sophie surprised us with a roomie date to the zoo after church today! While I like looking at all the animals, I’m always drawn to the bigger cats.

tiger

These babies were laying down and lounging in the sun. But when I came over, they walked around gloriously!

snow leopard

Whenever I spoke and whistled, the snow leopard looked up from his nap and stared at me. Know this: I was the only one that the darling bothered to noticed.

walking tiger

When I asked this precious one to stop sleeping and get closer, he walked from the other side of the cage to drink from the puddle in front of us and then walked into the perfect picture spot to lay down.

I am truly a cat whisperer. And that makes me very happy 🙂

2 thoughts on “I am Catwoman. Hear me roar.

Leave a Reply

