Quote

My reflection has sadder eyes than I do.

I wanted to write down
exactly what I felt
but somehow
the paper stayed empty.

And I could not have
described it any better.

WTM

I’m not sure what’s going on today, but I’m in a weird funk. I’m apathetic about everything. I was able to sleep in 30 minutes and I had extra time to get ready this morning. I was productive and was actually able to curl my hair and out on cat-eye eyeliner. I love the sweater I’m wearing. I drank two cups of Earl Grey tea (my personal favorite). And yet…somehow my attitude stinks of apathy this afternoon.

I don’t even want to write anymore.

Leave a Reply

