I’m the combined effort of everyone I’ve ever known.

Who am I?

If you could let me know, that would be great.

Since I don’t currently know who I am, I’m doing my best to figure it out. Most of you probably don’t know but I go through this 4-5 month cycle. Once the 4-5 months are up, I suddenly have this urgent desire to cut my hair incredibly short or wear red and purple lipstick for a solid two weeks.

It could be that I have this innate fear of being boring. Or possibly that I am bored and need to change things up a bit.

Either way, I’ve come to the end of the cycle and I’m wrestling between two options:
1) chopping my hair off (or dying the ends purple temporarily)
OR
2) updating the blog format

I’m logically steering myself away from the hair idea because it’s just starting to get long from the last time I chopped it and I just dyed it Cherry Coke red so I’d prefer not to mess it up. Also, this blog can be changed rather easily and I already have a certain format in mind.

That being said, if you do happen to come across my blog today, it may be under construction and I’m sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

