You’re always you, and that don’t change, and you’re always changing, and that don’t change neither.

Hello, you old person, you.

You’ve got quite an impressive list of words underneath your name on this sheet of paper that you’ve titled “Resume.” I even see you completed an internship at SBMF.

That’s right, folks! Tomorrow is my last day at my first summer internship. I’m a whole lot smarter, a heck of a lot poorer, and technically I’ve still got three weeks of summer left. Enough time to perform my bridesmaid’s duties and go dress shopping with one of my good friends/the bride-to-be. Yep, you read that right. I’m also old enough to be a bridesmaid.

Shoot, I’ve aged a lot this summer.

With all my newly found free time, you can expect some more posts.

It’s good to be back.

One thought on “You’re always you, and that don’t change, and you’re always changing, and that don’t change neither.

Leave a Reply

